The Traditions Team

tom-humes-founder

Tom Humes

President & Founder

Traditions Building & Development Group

thumes@traditionsgroup.com

jamie-humes

Jamie Humes

Vice President of Marketing

Traditions Building & Development Group

jhumes@traditionsgroup.com

doug-hinger-president

Douglas C. Hinger, AIA

President

Traditions Building Group

dhinger@traditionsgroup.com

james-e-kiefer-pe

James E Kiefer, PE

Senior Vice President of Engineering

Traditions Building & Development Group

jkiefer@traditionsgroup.com

ted-hoerstmann

Ted Hoerstmann

Senior Vice President

Traditions Building Group

thoerstmann@traditionsgroup.com

j.p.-douglas-watson-II-CPA

J.P. Douglas Watson II, CPA

Controller

Traditions Building & Development Group

dwatson@traditionsgroup.com

Scott Humes

Scott Humes

Development Coordinator

Traditions Building & Development Group

shumes@traditionsgroup.com

jenny-runtz-accountant

Jenny Runtz

Senior Accountant

Traditions Building & Development Group

jruntz@traditionsgroup.com

mary-shinkle-interior-designer

Mary Shinkle

Selections Coordinator & Interior Designer

Traditions Building Group

mshinkle@traditionsgroup.com

bill-mcintyre-sales-manager

Bill McIntyre

Sales Manager

The Wicks at The Vintage Club, Charter Hill of Madeira and The Retreat at Summit Park

bmcintyre@traditionsgroup.com

lori-roll-sales-manager

Lori Roll

Sales Manager

City Series

lroll@traditionsgroup.com

Bob Johnson

Sales Manager

The Village at Rivers Pointe

bjohnson@traditionsgroup.com

Steve Sheanshang

Steve Sheanshang

Project Estimator

Traditions Building Group

ssheanshang@traditionsgroup.com

Ben Jenkins

Ben Jenkins

Project Estimator

Traditions Building Group

bjenkins@traditionsgroup.com

chis-jones-builder

Chris Jones

Senior Builder

Traditions Building Group

cjones@traditionsgroup.com

bill-howell-builder

Bill Howell

Builder

Traditions Building Group

bhowell@traditionsgroup.com

leith-carroll-assistant-builder

Keith Carroll

Builder

Traditions Building Group

kcarroll@traditionsgroup.com

Luke Schumacher

Luke Schumacher

Assistant Builder

Traditions Building Group

lschmacher@traditionsgroup.com

Bailee Reimer

Bailee Reimer

Assistant Builder

Traditions Building Group

breimer@traditionsgroup.com

Contact Us

Traditions Building
& Development Group

4000 Executive Park Drive, Suite 250
Cincinnati, OH 45241

Ph: 513.563.4070
Fax: 513.563.7331

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.